多米尼亚共和国驻西班牙大使参观CAPSA FOOD工厂

多米尼加是本乳品公司的主要出口市场

2018年12月12日-多米尼加共和国驻西班牙大使今天早上参观了CAPSA FOOD位 于Granda ( Siero)的工厂,目前他正在阿斯图里亚斯地区访问。大使馆政务参赞 Rhina Durán和阿斯图里亚斯地区经贸事务主任Carolina Peguero陪同大使前往。

从出口营业额来看,多米尼加共和国是CAPSA FOOD在加勒比海地区的第一大出口 市场,也是本公司在国际范围内最重要的市场之一。我们根据2015-2019战略计划,继续大力推动出口。

CAPSA通过Central Lechera Asturiana品牌,在岛内主要销售点有售,比如 Centro Cuesta Nacional, Supermercados Bravo, Grupo Ramos等超市和商场。此外和重要的分销商签有协议,比如Distribuciones Continente,通过这些分销商进入酒店销售渠道。

在产品种类方面,多米尼加共和国是销售我们最全面的产品的市场之一,利乐包装和瓶装的全脂牛奶、半脱脂牛奶和脱脂牛奶,清淡牛奶,无乳糖牛奶,奶昔,奶油,黄油和奶酪均在市场有售。

CAPSA FOOD将继续投入这个市场,提供创新和具有附加值的产品,以适应多米尼加消费者的需求。我们十分重视多米尼加共和国,大使的来访将巩固本公司和该国的关系。

多米尼亚共和国驻西班牙大使参观CAPSA FOOD工厂

多米尼加是本乳品公司的主要出口市场

2018年12月12日-多米尼加共和国驻西班牙大使今天早上参观了CAPSA FOOD位 于Granda ( Siero)的工厂,目前他正在阿斯图里亚斯地区访问。大使馆政务参赞 Rhina Durán和阿斯图里亚斯地区经贸事务主任Carolina Peguero陪同大使前往。

从出口营业额来看,多米尼加共和国是CAPSA FOOD在加勒比海地区的第一大出口 市场,也是本公司在国际范围内最重要的市场之一。我们根据2015-2019战略计划,继续大力推动出口。

CAPSA通过Central Lechera Asturiana品牌,在岛内主要销售点有售,比如 Centro Cuesta Nacional, Supermercados Bravo, Grupo Ramos等超市和商场。此外和重要的分销商签有协议,比如Distribuciones Continente,通过这些分销商进入酒店销售渠道。

在产品种类方面,多米尼加共和国是销售我们最全面的产品的市场之一,利乐包装和瓶装的全脂牛奶、半脱脂牛奶和脱脂牛奶,清淡牛奶,无乳糖牛奶,奶昔,奶油,黄油和奶酪均在市场有售。

CAPSA FOOD将继续投入这个市场,提供创新和具有附加值的产品,以适应多米尼加消费者的需求。我们十分重视多米尼加共和国,大使的来访将巩固本公司和该国的关系。

Facebook
Google+
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Facebook
Google+
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

The Ambassador of the Dominican Republic in Spain visits CAPSA FOOD’s facilities

It is the dairy company’s main export market

12 December 2018.- The Ambassador of the Dominican Republic in Spain visited the CAPSA FOOD facilities in Granda (Siero) this morning, to coincide with his visit to the Principality of Asturias. The event was attended by the Embassy’s Director of Policies, Rhina Durán and the Minister Councillor of Economic and Trade Affairs, Carolina Peguero.

By turnover, the Dominican Republic is CAPSA FOOD’s most important export market in the Caribbean area and one of the most important internationally. The dairy company continues to focus on exports in line with its 2015-2019 Strategic Plan.

CAPSA, through its Central Lechera Asturiana brand, has presence in the main points of sale on the island: Centro Cuesta Nacional, Supermercados Bravo, Grupo Ramos, etc. It also has agreements with major distributors such as Distribuciones Continente, through which it accesses the catering and hospitality channel.

In terms of the range of products, the Dominican Republic is one of the more extensively developed markets, where there are products such as whole, semi-skimmed and skimmed milk in brik and in bottle format, there is also light milk, lactose-free milk, milkshakes, creams, butters and cheeses.

CAPSA FOOD will continue to focus on this market offering innovative and value-added products tailored to Dominican Republic consumers. The Ambassador’s visit reinforces the company’s ties with this country, with which it maintains a strong commitment.

The Ambassador of the Dominican Republic in Spain visits CAPSA FOOD’s facilities

It is the dairy company’s main export market

12 December 2018.- The Ambassador of the Dominican Republic in Spain visited the CAPSA FOOD facilities in Granda (Siero) this morning, to coincide with his visit to the Principality of Asturias. The event was attended by the Embassy’s Director of Policies, Rhina Durán and the Minister Councillor of Economic and Trade Affairs, Carolina Peguero.

By turnover, the Dominican Republic is CAPSA FOOD’s most important export market in the Caribbean area and one of the most important internationally. The dairy company continues to focus on exports in line with its 2015-2019 Strategic Plan.

CAPSA, through its Central Lechera Asturiana brand, has presence in the main points of sale on the island: Centro Cuesta Nacional, Supermercados Bravo, Grupo Ramos, etc. It also has agreements with major distributors such as Distribuciones Continente, through which it accesses the catering and hospitality channel.

In terms of the range of products, the Dominican Republic is one of the more extensively developed markets, where there are products such as whole, semi-skimmed and skimmed milk in brik and in bottle format, there is also light milk, lactose-free milk, milkshakes, creams, butters and cheeses.

CAPSA FOOD will continue to focus on this market offering innovative and value-added products tailored to Dominican Republic consumers. The Ambassador’s visit reinforces the company’s ties with this country, with which it maintains a strong commitment.

Facebook
Google+
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Facebook
Google+
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *